Latest Products http://www.btfoods.biz Latest Products 17-05-05 en-us http://www.btfoods.biz Fresh Potato http://www.btfoods.biz/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain from us, small as well as bulk quantities of Fresh Potatoes at reasonable prices. We are the illustrious Supplier of Fresh Potatoes. Shelled Peanuts http://www.btfoods.biz/shelled-peanuts.htm Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Peanuts. We make available Peanuts in bulk and at nominal rates. Red Sesame Seeds http://www.btfoods.biz/red-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We always make use of quality raw materials for the production of our products as we comply with all set quality standards. For our buyers in Chittagong(Bangladesh) and other markets, we provide a vast array of the product at competitive prices. Yellow Sesame Seeds http://www.btfoods.biz/yellow-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Yellow Sesame Seeds in the market. With our modern transportation facility, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed with us. Black Sesame Seeds http://www.btfoods.biz/black-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining high quality Black Sesame Seeds as we are a dependable supplier in the town. Established in Chittagong(Bangladesh), we are well-known name offering comprehensive range of products. RSS Rubber http://www.btfoods.biz/rss-rubber.htm Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products RSS Rubber (Grade 1) is as per the exact customers' demand and need. For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. Ayre Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/ayre-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products.   Scientific Name : Separate Aor Boal Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/boal-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the preferred choice of many, as they are grade assured and as per international quality management systems. With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party.   Scientific Name : Wallago Attu Rui Katal Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/rui-katal-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Chittagong(Bangladesh). Our well-structured warehouse is properly managed and maintained by our adroit professionals. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for better safety.   Scientific Name : Labea Rohita/Catla Koral Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/koral-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Chittagong(Bangladesh), we are able to reach any destination easily. With our capacious storage facility, urgent and voluminous requirements of the buyers are easily furnished by us.   Scientific Name : Koral Fish Maw Open : Lates Calcarifer Koral Fish Maw Close : Lates Calcarifer Yellow Croaker Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/yellow-croaker-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Chittagong(Bangladesh)   Scientific Name : Crocea Indian Salmon Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/indian-salmon-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and thus, we have made available options like credit card, debit card, smart card, and e-money acceptable. Rely on us! Complete log of transactions is maintained. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry.   Scientific Name : Eleutheronema Lamboo Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/lamboo-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We meticulously pack the entire lot for ensuring safe and secure deliveries across the boundaries. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market.   Scientific Name : Seabass Corvina Conger Eel Fish Maw http://www.btfoods.biz/conger-eel-fish-maw.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch.   Scientific Name : Congeresan Talabon Dry Red Chilli http://www.btfoods.biz/dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 05 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a recognized name catering to the customers by offering different products from Chittagong(Bangladesh). Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging.